Human & Rousseau

Sign up for our newsletter!

Bookmark with...

About this book

Wilna Adriaanse Omnibus 1 | Romance & Sagas

Wilna Adriaanse

In this re-edition of popular author Wilna Adriaanse’s first omnibus, readers are once again reminded of the enchantment of unexpected love. The omnibus contains three love stories: ’n Ongewone belegging, Alleenvlug and Die reuk van verlange.

Buy this book

Available at:


More information

Wilna Adriaanse Omnibus 1 | Romance & Sagas

Author: Wilna Adriaanse
Category: Romance & Sagas
ISBN: 9780624088752
Date Released: 19 July 2019
Price (incl. VAT): R 260.00
Format: Soft cover, 512pp

About this author

Wilna Adriaanse

Wilna Adriaanse was born on 19 March 1958 in the Kalahari. She grew up in Worcester and matriculated in 1976 at Worcester High School. Thereafter she completed...